About the Author


David Michael Williams

I was exposed to sword-and-sorcery fantasy at the tender age of 12 and dove headlong into fiction writing when I competed in a short story contest in sixth grade. While the tale—a glorified battle scene, really—garnered no accolades, two of its characters survived for many years thereafter and appear in The Renegade Chronicles.

I live in Wisconsin with an amazing wife (who somehow puts up with my storytelling addiction) and two larger-than-life children. I became a member of The Allied Authors of Wisconsin, one of the state’s oldest writing collectives, in 2005.


The Renegade Chronicles

The Soul Sleep Cycle

Stand-alone books and stories

Represented by

Jack Byrne
Sternig & Byrne Literary Agency
2370 S. 107th Street, Apt 4
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53227-2036
(414) 328-8034