The written works of David Michael Williams

three Soul Sleep Cycle books stacked

The Soul Sleep Cycle


For Mature Readers

The Soul Sleep Cycle reveals a hidden world where gifted individuals possess the power to invade the dreams of others.

three Renegade Chronicles books stacked

The Renegade Chronicles

Sword & Sorcery Fantasy

For Teen and Adult Readers

If the Renegades and the Knights can’t rise above their bitter rivalry, both factions—and the realm itself—are doomed.

Cover of Magic's Daughter

Standalone Novels

cover of Sixfold Fantasy

Anthologies & Collections

cover of Ghost Mode

Short Stories