The Soul Sleep Cycle

three Soul Sleep Cycle books stacked


For Mature Readers

The Soul Sleep Cycle reveals a hidden world where gifted individuals possess the power to invade the dreams of others. Two rival factions have transformed the dreamscape into a war zone where all reality is relative and even the dead can’t rest in peace.

If Souls Can Sleep

(Book One)

After years of being haunted by the day his little girl drowned, Vincent faces a new nightmare — one that reaches into the real world and beyond the grave.

If Sin Dwells Deep cover

If Sin Dwells Deep

(Book Two)

Having a fling in the dreamscape may seem like harmless fun, but when a sadistic predator learns Allison’s true identity, the fantasy begins to bleed into real life.

If Dreams Can Die cover

If Dreams Can Die

(Book Three)

To stop Annette from destroying the dreamscape, former enemies must unite and declare war on the so-called Lady of Peace and her death-defying cult.