The Curse of Er’Mah’Gerd

Fifth Edition Tabletop Roleplaying Game

This fun-forward adventure for 1 to 6 players features humor, heart, and puns aplenty.

“I write because I can’t not write—and because drawing is too hard.”

portrait of David Michael Williams

Wandering the Worlds of ‘What If?’

I labor under the belief that lies can reveal truths. I write to explore, enlighten, and entertain. One million words and counting…

Tales of a progress junkie

Books: 12
Short fiction: 29
Total hours*: 6,321.5
Story ideas remaining: 999,959

* Since the formation of One Million Words.

What’s the good word?