Press Kit

Thank you for your interest in the written works of David Michael Williams. Please feel free to use the resources below, using proper attribution whenever possible. To schedule an interview, please use the contact information included in this press release or use this form.



Book covers

Please credit Jake Weiss as cover artist.

Author Portraits

Please credit Jaime Lynn Hunt as photographer.


Map by David Michael Williams and Jake Weiss. © 2016 One Million Words.

Where to Buy


Kindle editions

Other e-reader formats